General Notices

2013 Holiday Schedule, 3/06/2013


Bank of the Carolinas




Tuesday, January 1

New Year's Day


Monday, January 21

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday


Monday, February 18

President's Day


Friday, March 29

Good Friday  


Monday, May 27

Memorial Day


Thursday, July 4

Independence Day


Monday, September 2

Labor Day


Monday, October 14

Columbus Day


Monday, November 11

Veterans Day


Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day


Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day