General Notices

2012 Holiday Schedule, 1/06/2012

Bank of the Carolinas

2012 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

 

 

Monday, January 2

New Year's Day

 

Monday, January 16

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday

 

Monday, February 20

President's Day

 

Friday, April 6

Good Friday 

 

Monday, May 28

Memorial Day

 

Wednesday, July 4

Independence Day

 

Monday, September 3

Labor Day

 

Monday, October 8

Columbus Day

 

Monday, November 12

Veterans Day

 

Thursday, November 22

Thanksgiving Day

 

Tuesday, December 25

Christmas Day